Our Board Members

Tim Lewis

Postal Co-chair

Contact

Phone: 920-498-3900

Email: timothy.lewis@usps.gov

Tim Reitzner

Tim Reitzner

Industry Co-Chair

Contact

Phone: 920-405-2853

Email: Timothy.Reitzner@AssociatedBank.com

DON ERDMANN

Don Erdmann

Postal Board Member

Contact

Phone: 920-498-3847

Email: Don.L.Erdmann@usps.gov

Kevin Calaway

Industry Vice-Chair

Contact

Phone: 920-965-2141

Email: kcalaway@unitedmailingservices.com

Brad Vanden Bush

Treasurer

Contact

Phone: 920-455-7968

Email: Brad.VandenBush@1TouchPoint.com

Tania Krall Nelson

Board Member Industry

Contact

Phone: 920-405-2290

Email: Tania.KrallNelson@AssociatedBank.com

Jerry Prebelski

Board Member Industry

Contact

Phone: 920-338-9980

Email: jprebelski@tension.com

Christy Warner

Secretary

Contact

Phone: 920-933-5818

Email: CWarner@Societyinsurance.com

Gail Wenninger

Board Member Postal

Contact

Phone: 920-498-7400

Email: gail.a.wenninger@usps.gov